Sr. No. Cells Co-ordinator
01  Internal Quality Assurance Cell  Dr. Rita N. Kumar
02  Admission Counselling Cell  Dr. Bhailal Patel
03  Student Counselling Cell    &
 College Women Development Cell
 Dr. Shweta Joshi
04  Training and Placement Cell  Dr. Archana Shah
05  Entrance Exam Preparation Cell
 Dr. Kundankumar Mishra
 Dr. Amit Ballani
06  Grievance and Redressal Cell  Dr. Shreya Shah
07  Anti-Ragging Cell  Dr. Ketul Patel
08  Anti-Tobacco Cell  Dr. Kundankumar Mishra